Wellness on Wheels

COVID-19 Vaccinations & Education

The JTA has partnered with Agape Family Health to bring you Wellness on Wheels — mobile vaccinations for the Jacksonville community. Helping curb the spread one ride at a time.

Know Before You Go

  • You must have a valid Florida identification.
  • Allow 40 to 45 minutes to complete the vaccination process.
  • Second-dose appointments will be provided to individuals with proof of receiving a first-dose vaccination.

Dates for Vaccinations

Dates, times and locations are subject to change. Please check back frequently for updates.

Thursday, September 16

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Saturday, September 18

  • 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
    UF Event
    961 N. Liberty St., Jacksonville, FL 32206
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
    Mayor's Vaccine Campaign

Thursday, September 23

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Friday, September 24

  • 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    Greater Macedonia Baptist Church
    1880 Edgewood Ave. W., Jacksonville, FL 32208

Monday, September 27

  • 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Mt Sinai Baptist Church
    2036 Silver St, Jacksonville, FL 32206

Wednesday, September 29

  • 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Jacksonville University
    2800 University Blvd N, Jacksonville, FL 32208

Thursday, September 30

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Friday, October 1

  • 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    FedEx - Cecil Commerce
    13509 Waterworks St., Jacksonville, FL 32221
  • 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    J TECH
    8813 Western Way Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Saturday, October 2

  • 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    Revitalize Arlington
    3143 Justina Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32277
  • 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    The Sanctuary at Mt. Calvary Church
    2361 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Thursday, October 7

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Saturday, October 9

  • 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    Mia AKA Vaccine Events

Thursday, October 14

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Thursday, October 21

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Saturday, October 23

  • 9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    Florida Black Expo
    Prime Osborn Convention Center
    1000 Water St, Jacksonville, FL 32204

Thursday, October 28

  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    EWC Student Vaccine Event (Main Gym)
    1658 Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

Saturday, October 30

  • 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
    First New Zion Community Event
    4820 Soutel Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208

 

Check this page frequently to get up-to-date information about dates and locations, or call JTA Customer Service at (904) 630-3100.