July 6 Route Changes

Several route changes and schedule adjustments are planned, starting on Monday, July 6. See an overview in our News & Hot Topics section below.

Contact Procurement

If you would like a copy of any of our bid packages, please click here purchasing@jtafla.com

Please make sure that you include the following information in your e-mail:

  • Reference Bid/Proposal Number & Bid/Proposal Description
  • Name of Company
  • Contact Person
  • Mailing Address
  • Telephone Number
  • Facsimilie Number
  • E-mail Address

If you have any questions or would like a copy of active solicitations, please contact purchasing@jtafla.com

Jacqueline R. Glass
Senior Manager, Contracts, Procurement & Inventory
(904) 630-3136
jglass@jtafla.com

Teresa Lind
Contracts Management Officer
(904) 632-3821
tlind@jtafla.com

Katrina Mathis
Contract Specialist
(904) 598-8751
kmathis@jtafla.com

Diana Castro-Diaz
Procurement Specialist
(904) 630-3808
dcastrodiaz@jtafla.com

Tina Roberts
Senior Buyer/Analyst
(904) 630-3137
tlroberts@jtafla.com

Darrin G. Parker
Buyer
(904) 630-3183
dgparker@jtafla.com

Lizette Wallace
Buyer
(904) 630-3142
lwallace@jtafla.com

  •  

Special Accommodations

Special accommodations such as Braille and large print of all JTA printed documents are available upon request. Contact Customer Service at (904) 630-3100 with your request. Please allow 7-10 days for processing.

Traffic and Transit Info

For information on Traffic reports from 511 click here